Terms and conditions

This website is the online shop controlled by LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED (”We”). By using the sites, you consent to the terms and conditions and we reserve the rights for any amendment without prior notice.

Member / Guest Registration

  1. By registration, you consent you are over 14. If you are under 14, please do not attempt to register on the site. If you are at least 14 but under the age of 18, you must have your parent’s or legal guardian’s permission to use or access the sites. If LGEHK learns that a child under 14 has provided us with any personal information, LGEHK will promptly delete such personal information.
  2. You must ensure all information provided is true and accurate. We are not responsible for any order problems caused by information errors.
  3. If we suspect any fault information, we reserve the rights to remove the registered account.

Sale and Purchase

Purchase

  1. All orders shall be subject to the sole discretion and acceptance by LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED.
  2. All orders cannot be cancelled upon acceptance.

Price and Payment

  1. Product price refer to the price listed on the website on the day that the customer ordered.
  2. Customer must pay for the orders by his or her own credit card with inputting valid credit card number (VISA / MasterCard / UnionPay). LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED will verify the validity of the credit cards with credit card issuer. Once the acceptance is made, LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED will send out order confirmation email to the registered email.
  3. All products are in HKD unless otherwise specified explicitly.
  4. Customers bear the price difference due to exchange rate and/or any charges incurred by credit card issuing bank.
  5. All transactions are conducted through our third-party payment services that credit card information will be collected, processed and retained by us and the payment service provider. We will not be responsible for any losses incurred during credit card transactions.

Purchase and Delivery

  1. Upon placing the order, an order confirmation email with order number and details will be sent to the registered email.
  2. Orders with non-accessory items: We will arrange the delivery within about two to five working days after the order and payment are confirmed. Customers can choose to deliver directly to either residential or commercial address.
  3. Orders with Accessory items only: We offer delivery service through SF Express, including direct delivery and self-pick up at SF Express Store & EF Locker. A tracking number will be issued upon shipment of the order. With the tracking number, customers can check the delivery status at SF Express Website. In general, it takes around 4 to 5 working days for the delivery.
  4. We offer free shipping for all orders without minimum purchase amount.
  5. Delivery service is limited to Hong Kong local delivery, covering Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, the New Territories and designated outlying island areas. Please click here for delivery service details.
  6. If there is non-accessory item in the order (e.g. Wireless Earbuds / Monitors / Wearable Air Purifier / Wearable Air Purifier Case), we will follow the delivery procedure and terms under ‘Orders with non-accessory items’.
  7. We are not responsible or liable for any delivery delay, suspension or rearrangement caused by traffic, region, weather or other factors. Please contact SF Express directly for follow up.
  8. The website shows the goods inventory, however, it should not be relied on as definite statements as to whether the goods are actually in stock.

Payment

  1. We only accept payment through VISA, MasterCard and UnionPay. The ownership of the goods will not be transferred before the payment is received.
  2. All transactions are conducted through our third-party payment services that credit card information will be collected, processed and retained by us and the payment service provider. We will not be responsible for any losses incurred during credit card transactions.

Return and Refund

  1. All orders cannot be change or canceled, and no return or refund can be arranged. Please ensure the product item is correct before placing the order.

Private Policy

This privacy policy applies only to the websites and services controlled by LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED.("LGEHK" or “we”) where this privacy policy is posted or referenced and through information collected via services (collectively, the "Sites"). This privacy policy does not pertain to other information that is collected offline or to information that is posted or provided by third parties.

By using the sites, you consent to the terms and conditions of this privacy policy and to our processing of personal information for the purposes stated below. If you do not agree to the terms and conditions of this privacy policy, please do not use the sites.

Click here for details.

條款及細則

此網站為 LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED (下稱「我們」)所經營之網上商店,提供一站式電子產品及配件銷售。閣下使用網站即表示同意接受以下條款及細則。我們保留更改本條款及細則之權利,而無需作出通知。

會員註冊 / 訪客帳戶登記

  1. 一經註冊或登記,即表示閣下已年滿14 歲。倘閣下未滿14歲,請不要嘗試在網站登記任何個人資料。倘閣下至少14歲但未滿18歲,閣下必須取得父母或法定監護人的允許方可使用或查閱網站。倘我們得悉有14歲以下兒童已向我們提供任何個人資料,我們將刪除該等個人資料。
  2. 閣下須確保填寫的資料為真實及準確,我們並不負責因任何資料錯誤而導致之訂單問題。
  3. 如我們懷疑任何資料屬不實,我們有權取消該註冊帳戶。

銷售及購買

訂購

  1. 所有訂單均須在LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED 接納後方為作實,LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED全權決定接納該訂單與否。
  2. 訂單一被接納將不能取消。

價格及付款

  1. 產品價格應為客戶訂購當日於本網站所列明的價格。
  2. 客戶須以其本人之信用咭支付,客戶須於訂購表格內註明其有效的信用卡 (VISA / 萬事達 MasterCard) 及銀聯卡 (UnionPay)。LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED會向發咭機構核對信用咭的資料。如LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED 接納有關的信用咭付款,LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED會發出訂單確認至登記電郵。
  3. 除另有明確註明外, 所有產品售價均以港元為報價貨幣。
  4. 以信用卡付款之交易,所有因外匯匯率波動所致之差價,及/或發卡銀行所收取之任何其他費用(不論原因為何)均由客戶承擔。
  5. 我們使用第三方付款服務以進行網上交易,閣下的信用卡資料將會被我們及付款服務供應商收集、處理及保留。任何於進行信用卡交易時所招致或產生的損失,我們恕不承擔。

訂購及送貨

  1. 提交訂單後,系統將發送訂單確認至登記電郵,內附訂單編號及訂單詳情。
  2. 我們採用順豐速運作送貨服務,顧客可以選擇直送住宅 / 工商地址,順豐站或順便智能櫃自取。當貨品寄出後,會透過 SMS 通知運單追蹤編號,屆時可到順豐速運網站 查詢進度。正常情況下,下單至運送貨品需時約 4 至 5 個工作天。
  3. 不設最低消費金額,任何貨品均可享免費送貨服務。
  4. 送貨服務只限本地,不設海外送貨。送貨範圍包括香港島、九龍、新界及指定離島地區。詳情請瀏覽 順豐速運網站 了解送貨地區列表。
  5. 如選擇順豐站或順便智能櫃自取,請於收到順豐速運通知後三天內提取包裹。未被提取的訂單將被退回,顧客需支付重新投遞之費用。
  6. 如因交通、地區、天氣及其他因素影響而導致送貨有所延誤、暫停或改期,本公司恕不負任何責任,請直接聯絡順豐速運跟進。
  7. 派送服務可能會因極端天氣而受影響,詳情請向順豐速運查詢,查詢電話:2730 0273 (服務時間:星期一至五08:00 - 20:30,星期六、日及公眾假期08:00 - 20:00)
  8. 網站顯示貨品的存貨供應,但不應被依賴作為確實有存貨的確切聲明。

付款

  1. 我們僅接受信用卡 (VISA / 萬事達 MasterCard) 及銀聯卡 (UnionPay)。於收取款項前,商品的所有權不會轉移至閣下。
  2. 我們使用第三方付款服務以進行網上交易,閣下的信用卡資料將會被我們及付款服務供應商收集、處理及保留。任何於進行信用卡交易時所招致或產生的損失,我們恕不承擔。

退貨及退款

  1. 當提交訂單後,恕不接受取消或更改訂單的要求,亦不設退貨或退款。客戶請詳細檢視訂單後才提交訂單。

私隱政策

本私隱政策僅適用於LG ELECTRONICS HONG KONG LIMITED控制的網站 (https://lge.com.hk/shop/tc/) 及其提供的服務(本私隱政策並在該等網站或服務中發布或引述)所收集的資料。本私隱政策並不涉及線下收集到的其他資料或由第三方發布或提供的資料。

閣下使用網站,即表示同意本私隱政策的條款及細則,並同意我們為以下所述目的處理其個人資料。倘閣下不同意本私隱政策的條款及細則,請不要使用網站。

按此了解